CALIBER AWARD



## **CONGRATULATIONS SEMIFINALISTS!**

## Principal of the Year

Eagle Point Elementary School Lyons Creek Middle School Millennium 6-12 Collegiate Academy North Lauderdale Elementary School Piper High School South Broward High School

Christine de Zayas Vernicca Wynter Dr. Francine Baugh-Stewart

Nichele Williams

Marie Hautigan Patricia Brown

## **Assistant Principal of the Year**

Coconut Palm Elementary School Everglades High School Everglades High School Mirror Lake Elementary School Sheridan Technical College and High School South Broward High School Stephanie Reyes

Shadrack Henry Anthony Smith Hend Hafez Mary Barba

Timothy Winburn

To view a complete list of the nominees and for more information regarding the BCPS 2023 Caliber Awards ceremony, visit <u>www.browardschools.com/caliber-awards</u>.

For more information, contact Dr. Carolyn Stewart at 754-321-2300 or carolyn.stewart@browardschools.com.